ALI REYNOLDS #16  ON SALE JUNE 1, 2021  PRE-ORDER

UNFINISHED BUSINESS

2021 VIRTUAL TOUR DATES

LINKS WILL BE POSTED AS EVENT DATE NEARS

POISONED PEN, Scottsdale, AZ

Tuesday, June 1 - 7:00 pm MST (7pm PDT, 10pm EDT)

Event link (Facebook account not required to view)

R.H. JOHNSON LIBRARY, Sun City West, AZ

Thursday, June 3 - 1:00 pm MST (1pm PDT, 4pm EDT)

BOOK CARNIVAL, Orange, CA

Thursday, June 3 - 7:00 pm PDT

Zoom Link

SUN CITY ORO VALLEY, AZ

Friday June 4 - 1:00pm MST (1pm PDT, 4pm EDT)

TEMPE LIBRARY, AZ

Tuesday, June 8 - 6:30pm MST (6:30 pm PDT, 9:30 pm EDT)

FOOTHILLS LIBRARY - GLENDALE PUBLIC LIBRARY, AZ

Wednesday, June 9 - 6:30 pm MST (6:30 pm PDT, 9:30 pm EDT)

SIMSBURY PUBLIC LIBRARY, CT

Thursday, June 10 - 7:00 pm EDT (4pm PDT)

OLD FIREHOUSE BOOKS, Ft. Collins, CO

Friday, June 11 - 6:00 pm MDT (5 pm PDT, 8pm EDT)

KING COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM - BURIEN & TUKWILLA LIBRARY, WA

with THIRD PLACE BOOKS

Saturday, June 12 - 2:00 pm PDT (5pm EDT)

LOWER MERION LIBRARY SYSTEM

Pennsylvania, PA

June 15 - 4:00 pm EDT (4pm PDT)

UNIVERSITY PLACE LIBRARY

Pierce County Library System, WA

Wednesday, June 16 - 3:00 pm PDT (6pm EDT)

EVERETT PUBLIC LIBRARY, WA

Tuesday, June 22 - 12:00 pm PDT (3pm EDT)

CITY OF CASA GRANDE PUBLIC LIBRARY, AZ

Tuesday, June 29 - 1:00 MST (1:00 PDT, 4pm EST)

ORLANDO COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM, FL

Tuesday, July 13 - 7:00 pm EST (4pm PDT)

KITSAP REGIONAL LIBRARY, WA

Saturday, July 17 - 11:00 am PDT (2pm EST)

 

© 2015 J.A. JANCE